ISPNO2020 Awards

We are honored to announce the launch of a new Lifetime Achievement Award scheme at ISPNO2020.
The following Awards have been approved by the Award Committee and will be presented on the morning of December 14 (Mon).

Lifetime Achievement Award

Roger J. Packer, M.D.
Senior Vice President
Center for Neuroscience and Behavioral Medicine
Gilbert Distinguished Professor of Neurofibromatosis
Director of the Gilbert Neurofibromatosis Institute and the Brain Tumor Institute
Children’s National Hospital

Lifetime Contribution to Asian Neuro-Oncology Community Award

Tai-Tong Wong, M.D.
Director and Professor
Pediatric Brain Tumor Program and Pediatric Neurosurgery
Department of Neurosurgery
Taipei Medical University Hospital
Taipei Medical University

Pediatric Neuro-Oncology Community Service Award

Angela Dickson, MBE
Founder Trustee
The Brain Tumour Charity

Neil Dickson, MBE
Founder and Vice Chair of Trustees
The Brain Tumour Charity

page top button